uimor.blogg.se

Stalker wish granter endings
Stalker wish granter endings










stalker wish granter endings

I guess my only hope is to leave it at 90 and figure out how to disable motion blur and depth of field and see if that works. The other FOV switcher I found allows me to set the aspect ratio to a max of 1.75 (should be 1.77777 for 16:9) and a FOV of 105, but it pulls the camera back. I'm not sure what the default is, something around 70 I'm guessing. The max I can set it with STALKER FOV SWITCHER v1.7 is 90, which would be fine on a 4:3 monitor for me but still doesn't work for me on a widescreen. On a wide screen 16:9 the equivilent FOV should be around 105. I had to stop playing last night because of it. Much less than that and I start getting a bit woozy after a couple of hours. I grew up with games like quake and on a 4:3 monitor 90 was default. The major problem I'm having is with the FOV. Annoying, but I'm getting used to it so it's not a game breaker. I have to pick up and move my mouse to click around. While playing, it is set to what I like it but I can't find a way to change it for the interface. The first is the mouse sensitivity in the interface (PDA, inventory, Main Menu, etc). If anything I think the combat is easier though but that might be due to not playing at 20fps. I've just installed it with the Complete mod and am enjoying it.

stalker wish granter endings

I've had SoC for a few years but never played more than an hour.












Stalker wish granter endings